0027854: Foundation Classes - OSD_Parallel::NbLogicalProcessors() should handle Andro...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:54:54 +0000 (22:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
commit4897e58dcdb5fc3994c69e266bc18efe69d81b45
tree6fbeda0710e015064e0bf4a513f48eceb207004e
parent70ca46fecc56c994a706c67ecfba6c90410e15a5
0027854: Foundation Classes - OSD_Parallel::NbLogicalProcessors() should handle Android specifically

Read CPU info from sysfs.
src/OSD/OSD_Parallel.cxx