0030968: Update the upgrade guide regarding the issue 30778
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 06:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
commit487942b562eaa5566d0dd7a1984bf444b4040d62
treea9d13a0ab8227bad2637a1a24723651fe6106df7
parent8b037fe4ea52a9b84307b670dde86adda13f0924
0030968: Update the upgrade guide regarding the issue 30778
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md