0031441: UnifySameDomain corrupts the shape
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 19:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commit486ad71287503fb5f8dad83b8283c31ea4700022
tree2bfae5452c2047e3a6a8ecdfa1fd8bcb350ecb6f
parentc9125b6232e39e3c9ecc9c284da94a4e6654255d
0031441: UnifySameDomain corrupts the shape

Local function TransformPCurves is modified to process correctly same-domain elementary surfaces with different local coordinate systems.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31441 [new file with mode: 0644]