0028920: Samples - fix msvc.bat for building samples without CMake
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:34:09 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
commit48691eaa2c43383ee3a3e4d74e264e1c36b8ffc8
tree8c0e6f080d2e9c1aabe671070eeda44daac5096e
parent751b10f25b41e8bf3f7695e3f0cbb5ffc3746988
0028920: Samples - fix msvc.bat for building samples without CMake

Added DevEnvDir to env.bat.
Added window title to "start" command in msvc.bat files.
adm/templates/env.bat
adm/templates/msvc.bat
samples/CSharp/msvc.bat
samples/CSharp/msvc_D3D.bat
samples/mfc/standard/msvc.bat
samples/qt/FuncDemo/msvc.bat
samples/qt/IESample/msvc.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/msvc.bat