Update of testing cases for Debian 7.0 64 bit
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:30:41 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commit485a1040e970a44ce4b7251cf0f7702fd80ffcff
treeab068ea4abf1cc097827930a052d2b7ba50056d8
parent7d679df3be6b494e2fb73d33267ab754471c1d40
Update of testing cases for Debian 7.0 64 bit
tests/boolean/gdml_private/W2
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E4
tests/bugs/vis/bug24288_2
tests/bugs/vis/bug25732_1
tests/bugs/vis/bug26146