0030679: Attached model hangs most of OCCT common functionality IR-2019-05-17 WEEK-20
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 13:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:46:25 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
commit4811214cc04f1332f129970d4c818d6ecc9a868a
treed19f3c88de85045e39bd6a79a85593e652c285b5
parent52c38ce17dba980542758d8c11a8c2946eea7e32
0030679: Attached model hangs most of OCCT common functionality

Evaluator of offset surface has been protected against evaluation at infinite parameters. Now it throws exception when evaluating such data.

The methods IsUClosed and IsVClosed of the class ShapeAnalysis_Surface have been corrected to avoid evaluation of the surface at infinite parameters (fighting with regressions "parasolid doc_3 E3" and "parasolid doc_2 A3" in products).
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_OffsetSurface.cxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Surface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30679 [new file with mode: 0644]