0026536: Visualization - Ray-tracing engine: improving BVH traverse and fixing textur...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
commit47e9c1786873071e44510d0bc843db6b216f751a
tree1a59dbdb759954db27939d6f170c1a71c9111734
parent1bd2fee41401eee1edbd8c739fc353ccb80e1ae0
0026536: Visualization - Ray-tracing engine: improving BVH traverse and fixing texture support

Replace 64-bit handles of bindless textures by uvec2 type in GLSL code for compatibility with AMD drivers.
OpenGl_View::initProgram() - fix NULL-dereference.
src/BVH/BVH_Tree.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/PathtraceBase.fs
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs