0030670: Modeling Algorithms - Performance improvement of Boolean Operations algorithm
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 07:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
commit47cd8af2d2187e16bb358dc2f30a1a54d7ab2dfa
treec00f9b6fde35c6da94373b2e0df9ceb66d37aa29
parenta4d594cbda8cbcecfca6f41731576a4421f6b112
0030670: Modeling Algorithms - Performance improvement of Boolean Operations algorithm

The following improvements have been made in Boolean operations algorithm:
1. Added possibility to update FaceInfo structure for many faces at once which helps to avoid nested loops.
2. Improve Point-Face classification procedure by caching the FaceExplorer for a face.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_5.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.hxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceClassifier.cxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceExplorer.cxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_FaceExplorer.hxx
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Intersector.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FClass2d.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FClass2d.hxx
tests/perf/modalg/bug30670 [new file with mode: 0644]