0029183: Result of general fuse of shell and edge produces a shape with too large...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 11:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit47a271713833cca21852ac3d3d5cbc0ed6779a84
treecdf83ee3472444d274c73c4ead7ea5883c59a9b7
parent6da5b3004c6385c73ff473aedcf1d7a4a25c99c9
0029183: Result of general fuse of shell and edge produces a shape with too large tolerance

Adjusting parameters on approximation (boundary condition) for case when projected curve is far from surface
Test case is created
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29183 [new file with mode: 0644]