0028376: Visualization, AIS_ColoredShape - fix endless recursion due to misprint
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
commit478ad1d19e35789a28a5d6b195667cf8cd4c7bb6
tree40c59a8967aaec5875faf89e0da63ecaafeab72c
parent1a0dfc1bfde447902ac03dcc8426b76f8554a080
0028376: Visualization, AIS_ColoredShape - fix endless recursion due to misprint
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx