0029881: Data Exchange - PMI entities ignore length Units
authorskl <skl@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 14:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commit477000eb31f0dd0c536726d7c5baaadd98123ae3
tree6a4f7393a8d0e23067cacc6aba8cf21dd9f0a423
parente2a47b0cd2a64ce3b49472cd9440dc8cf83ba5d8
0029881: Data Exchange - PMI entities ignore length Units
14 files changed:
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/gdt/import/A1
tests/gdt/import/A3
tests/gdt/import/A4
tests/gdt/import/A5
tests/gdt/view/A3
tests/gdt/view/A4
tests/gdt/view/A5
tests/gdt/view/A6
tests/gdt/view/A7
tests/gdt/view/A8
tests/gdt/view/A9
tests/gdt/view/B1
tests/gdt/view/B2