0022523: DRAWEXE randomly crashed on smooth navigation in 3D-Viewer
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 07:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:22:34 +0000 (19:22 +0400)
commit476ed21f1b90ed3b50685ddc328eecc4a917d2d8
tree10fc4ee46af1ffbdcf98bda43224747c31caf395
parentfadcea2c79cbabd283d0a51c935e761c2ab710df
0022523: DRAWEXE randomly crashed on smooth navigation in 3D-Viewer

Check vector modulus to avoid possible exceptions.
src/NIS/NIS_View.cxx