0024840: Exception in BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 11:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:26 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit475604b4465daa966f85b45c34e3f8f74597a394
tree2e544d1e56edb2fd7da993bfe9c3462014bad359
parent276130e70178a181f196b3f00642f1dc083c9a4f
0024840: Exception in BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipe

Test cases for issues CR24840 and CR24849
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Pipe.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24840 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24849_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24849_2 [new file with mode: 0644]