0026197: Incomplete intersection curve
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:47:55 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
commit4753a6fc1f0f13f6a1c4d716fae28aa1ece7574a
tree5522749d8a192c69c0ca9ab492fb58f661cc03a7
parentecbdb1b027cb2dd2d3545ff16d46ae9202b2c71a
0026197: Incomplete intersection curve

Correct the algorithm to get right Start point for extension of the walking line.

Test case for issue CR26197

Correction of test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26197
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26197 [new file with mode: 0644]