0027579: Visualization, TKOpenGl - skip FSAA flag within Path Tracing
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commit473cddc1d9dd96de2b0bd2be8b56c5de900859e9
treeb70f8964794fceb0ecc72bed84994526871992b3
parent854e0d4a274b728063e0da92c4ab7a4bdb0df306
0027579: Visualization, TKOpenGl - skip FSAA flag within Path Tracing
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx