0028313: Extend Draw functionality with some new useful commands and features
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
commit472634fa069d7cd973673fc199b380911820ee97
tree73ef78bf864c794bab45d0fa393de1d18f7d3769
parent2b3e2b780dd54fc22cdefccb54059a2d28655a58
0028313: Extend Draw functionality with some new useful commands and features

1) In Views menu the check button item "Extended view commands" has been added. Pressing on it shows/hides the set of buttons in the main window that allow manipulating of view zoom/pan/rotate by mouse.

2) New category of commands "Vector and measurement Commands" has been added. The commands in this category allow simple calculations using 2D and 3D vectors, such as cross and dot products, computation of distances of points to other objects, and other functions.

3) The new command "pickf" has been added in "DRAW Variables management" category. It allows extracting a picked with mouse face included in some shape as a new variable.

4) New commands "del" and "era" have been added in "DRAW Variables management" category. They allow deleting (destructing) or erasing (from view) variables matched by glob pattern.

5) Missing help for some commands like "don", "disp" and others has been added.
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/DrawResources/DrawDefault
src/DrawResources/DrawTK.tcl
src/DrawResources/Geometry.tcl
src/DrawResources/Move.tcl
src/DrawResources/StandardCommands.tcl
src/DrawResources/Vector.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug354_2
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug592
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug6862_8
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug6862_9