0028959: Configuration, genproj - provide warning on update of scripts in root folder...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 06:42:16 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:21:16 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
commit471a2ca0bf6fba4a3c8bc9efd083bb3ee1f06694
treea08224975db51c71594791a4c8dc4296f97670de
parentf97095fada4aa9e4146ee4104713c3033b1e9d5c
0028959: Configuration, genproj - provide warning on update of scripts in root folder (msvc.bat etc.)

When updating files msvc.bat and draw.bat/sh in the root folder by copying template from adm/templates, procedure genproj will give a warning (unless the files are already the same); if the target file is newer, its copy is saved with additional extension .bak.
adm/genproj.tcl
dox/dev_guides/building/code_blocks.md