0023051: Bug in BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape (through BRepExtrema_DistanceSS)
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:55:25 +0000 (12:55 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0400)
commit46def2b56736d6c00e7b6b0f66818511a34d67ee
tree3477d52b28d4526b894ea9b6738c78f1cd7d3520
parented60a55e7f0a6c77387672f71d6cc855d4be1216
0023051: Bug in BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape (through BRepExtrema_DistanceSS)

Fixed problem of returning swapped solution points for extrema between face and vertex.
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistanceSS.cxx