0025420: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10:58:19 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
commit46c99a694f6e34b1e1f464a6dd747fcf9fee77c8
tree8187fb2efb811ac4994be25d5b55f96c8076f30c
parentdb348d8c530a8de0c5ad7094b7008aa7507d3eba
0025420: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25420
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25420 [new file with mode: 0644]