0027351: Custom OCCT DLL name suffixes
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commit46bd680a25951242a976fb2957f34596b9c6748c
tree8333a4f47fe5a07480e062cd471ba65f26a11697
parent3321f6847d3898452b801c9e8ce91b6cd9ad1b77
0027351: Custom OCCT DLL name suffixes

Added generation of libraries with postfix.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake