0025908: BSpline (U2 < U1) in HLRBRep_HLRToShape
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:22:56 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:26:06 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
commit46b2b6afa068b2961138eeda49a3c3bcf92960bd
treea37741c99efd164c566886ad842ec857a5ecc4c8
parent7b1c1b7cbb89c025d585d175aadb3c1cc639bb97
0025908: BSpline (U2 < U1) in HLRBRep_HLRToShape

Test case for issue CR25908
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_Hider.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25908 [new file with mode: 0755]