0026736: Errors in BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: overlapping arcs are processed incorrect...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commit46767247422ebbf43533efaae2df5f62c4138e11
tree0cb76735e248c9fea901c843e688b921b62a2158
parent94520b248397cfecae2bed6b1f0fb09fa3cf2fac
0026736: Errors in BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: overlapping arcs are processed incorrect in mode GeomAbs_Intersection

Test cases for issue CR26736
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26736_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26736_2 [new file with mode: 0644]