0026256: FSD_File and FSD_CmpFile are almost twins.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commit46216226417ab9546e14b0b0ff43b687194a1046
treec13c6ea79f4a0e4c27676df1311370415f4b42e0
parentbfd69b5f7b26927a660378f6a64c2932af0b7529
0026256: FSD_File and FSD_CmpFile are almost twins.
src/FSD/FSD_CmpFile.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_CmpFile.hxx
src/FSD/FSD_File.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_File.hxx
tests/persist/fsd/B1 [new file with mode: 0644]