0027331: Not valid result on translating the file
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit4613a51fd4bfbcf922792d0afbd03bcdd78cb566
treeba216784ee243c192f2789a49f28d674d82299a1
parentaa1b48c7ddb04fdaa38cefcc6a540f7ff0cdd6f6
0027331: Not valid result on translating the file

Added processing of a short segments of a seam edge.

Test case added.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug27331 [new file with mode: 0644]