0027523: Visualization - selection owner contains obsolete shape
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:02:49 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
commit45d5cbf836e93ef686f967bc143555172b7d0212
tree4500febc4589ac0ba7cf6fd31fa0088b50b8ff92
parent913295d5dda529b980a1f3c64e4b891fba978db8
0027523: Visualization - selection owner contains obsolete shape

- remove check for selection activation in SelectMgr_SelectionManager::RecomputeSelection;
- given selection mode is now handled properly and single selection mode can be recomputed;
- test case for issue #27523.

Small correction of test case for issue CR27523
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27523 [new file with mode: 0644]