0030129: With newest doxygen 1.8.14 generation of overview gives warnings
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
commit458ff6a6801e9c9b45474297c40de19039623d4b
tree3927b0c8ac755763284ec63d3c8d36499de9f7e8
parenta7ced2a456dce4c99f7ad92b28923fb7ca75e5c3
0030129: With newest doxygen 1.8.14 generation of overview gives warnings

Doxygen configuration scripts are corrected to avoid '\n' symbols in the end of the @figure alias that caused multiple warning messages.
Other Doxygen warnings in Markdown files are eliminated.
In CMake builds the format of Doxygen warnings is set to use the style recognized by Visual Studio when compiler is MSVC.
dox/CMakeLists.txt
dox/resources/occt_ug_html.doxyfile
dox/resources/occt_ug_pdf.doxyfile
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md