0029394: IESample contains strange STEP reading code
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commit4563472c1eb4a22cd84437d4eaaf7190b8bc4ed2
treeb02af642ca3b173f51041ef6eab02bcb4a9236ee
parentbad76cfc7aa4e3801e4feb3d47ced5a5a8e108cc
0029394: IESample contains strange STEP reading code

All STEP roots are transferred first and then all shapes are read.
The resulting sequence is not discarded and recreated.
samples/qt/Interface/src/Translate.cxx