0028771: BRepOffset_MakeOffset incorrect result
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 12:43:23 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
commit4560c05480bc7084bdc55fd2e0d83138de6ac70e
treecdaa95971306d66ce1b5040cb7cbbf2a86ddae85
parent354c94b724d0c6aebfb7257d587a72158aa282bc
0028771: BRepOffset_MakeOffset incorrect result

Correction of tolerance of new edges, which belongs planar faces is improved
Test case added.
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28771 [new file with mode: 0644]