0027130: Visualization, Ray tracing - skip structures with transformation persistence...
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 08:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:19:50 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commit4552cb8552d15fc7097b7c6d6d4d5b5ea4248562
tree137557a75df3997b47200983f62c61df480248fc
parent21c7c457012cc6d981fb47d24abd33edfecf90af
0027130: Visualization, Ray tracing - skip structures with transformation persistence flag

Objects with transform persistence are detected as non ray-tracable and redered using the rasterization approach.
The renderFiltered() method moved to the OpenGl_Group class.

v3d/raytrace/bug27130: test case added
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingAlgo.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Group.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
tests/v3d/raytrace/bug27130 [new file with mode: 0644]