0024135: Result of reading step file is invalid.
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:08:48 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
commit4552136784136decf450bdde8f30dba342cef73b
tree016f8576c54e4d8b194ad3f84c1b9bf985e67e78
parent18e8557466f6380ffaa32b3dc3fa97a1ed422808
0024135: Result of reading step file is invalid.

Now wrong multiplicity of boundary knots will be set to Degree + 1 (if it is higher).
Adding test case for issue CR24135
src/RWStepAP214/RWStepAP214_RWAppliedGroupAssignment.cxx
src/StepToGeom/StepToGeom_MakeBSplineCurve.pxx
src/XSDRAWSTEP/XSDRAWSTEP.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug24135 [new file with mode: 0755]