0031637: Documentation - minor clean-up of User Guide for Visualization module
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 18:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
commit453103d19129b2e2888983846b548c785411e5eb
tree69581dcd088f5566c03100997b715d4b840972da
parent3f54cc41a8e308b0be09fd9a0670355bdb30f536
0031637: Documentation - minor clean-up of User Guide for Visualization module

Fixed a couple of misprints, usage of changed classes / methods.
Added references to other supported 3d displays.
Added reference to PBR metallic-roughness material properties in addition to Common.

Cosmetics: removed numerous trailing spaces, double spaces.
Added missing {.cpp} language qualifier to code quotations.
Sentences within paragraphs have been split into multiple lines in source file.
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md