0026872: Coding - pointless instantiations of local variables in BinTools
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 06:11:52 +0000 (09:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
commit4525373bf30e5f79406c2fd23484e9bc71ee2fc4
tree039f96012dc41da76be9f8a7a6e6ea8e86b33baf
parenteece3af2e2fec4239209251498f86e9c654c7bdc
0026872: Coding - pointless instantiations of local variables in BinTools

Instantiations of local stringstream variables used in error handling moved from upper function scope to places where they are actually needed
src/BinTools/BinTools_Curve2dSet.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_CurveSet.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_ShapeSet.cxx
src/BinTools/BinTools_SurfaceSet.cxx