0026941: Building on Windows with VC14 - debug info is generated for Release build
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 04:33:18 +0000 (07:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:09:59 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
commit451c4a3a5768ad72b1f0569912def5f97dc8ac83
tree03b51720339e4910a62653e8d94563bb814f9e59
parentc10c6ccdbf4147bc28ea78715be1bba3e26540a8
0026941: Building on Windows with VC14 - debug info is generated for Release build

Generation of debug info is explicitly disabled on link step in templates of Visual Studio 10+ project files used by genproj, to avoid relying on default settings of Visual Studio.
adm/templates/template.vc10
adm/templates/template.vc10x