0029050: SKIPPED test cases are no listed in header of summary.html
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commit4514dc74e4b3b495840c5d3847aa1fa8dbce69c6
treebb2eab8e24b826a1847ca6c9e87a734bbb6c0143
parent30017a480e5602a64cd97f3ea3c43f29e90ee8fe
0029050: SKIPPED test cases are no listed in header of summary.html

Adding list of SKIPPED test cases in header of summary.html under header Skipped:, and in the end of text log file
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl