0029961: Foundation Classes - NCollection_Shared constructor passes arguments by...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commit45117bfc1db8d88680511cd8e598f8267b8ae9fe
tree06bec0ee9529a5069e46e079900f996f14ac09c9
parentca0962a1e946296f6d6d19c0dea11af730f74b45
0029961: Foundation Classes - NCollection_Shared constructor passes arguments by copy

New NCollection_Shared constructors taking arguments by reference have been added.
src/NCollection/NCollection_Shared.hxx