0029403: Data Exchange - subshapes names are not imported from step
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:13:08 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commit44f2982356234b246d80d3e18b4b0ebe76897c67
tree4ab4884d705414369181a1fffcdf64b3fb55879f
parent62a672fb35ee7f49341a29a2cb3599aa305619ee
0029403: Data Exchange - subshapes names are not imported from step

Fix processing of subshape names in STEP in reading and writing.
Replace creating subshapes in Document as tree (invalid) with plain subshapes structure.
Update test cases.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.hxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug29403 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/xde/bug23384