0025809: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix texture mapping in capping
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
commit44ef962bdd17d0beb0e1bc8d18f60bb47e4237ea
tree63a9453575039d8f1fdf9e3a08fc4952f70ad2a1
parentd4271fe56fc19b89b601c5c64ec34a9838403e8d
0025809: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix texture mapping in capping

Test case for CR25809

Drop test case (opinion of kgv)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.cxx