0024279: bug in Standard_Boolean STEPCAFControl_Reader::Transfer
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 06:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0400)
commit44d7c4080af6b38649b6c0f62f637485485593d2
tree2232c79a187bf5bcdc38b6de37e9a83cd7ab5c08
parent9e8804b6db64644de55f29ea3209be28abe3cafe
0024279: bug in Standard_Boolean STEPCAFControl_Reader::Transfer
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx