0030389: Data Exchange - StlAPI_Writer does not check if the face has triangulation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:20:23 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
commit44d5a096a3d978140ed01353e1ce0ccf8937fede
treef1e29531d977b538bd6c79c88f176153e03fd1a9
parent7e19e96ae9bff17ee9c8fc27d892775823fa7bdd
0030389: Data Exchange - StlAPI_Writer does not check if the face has triangulation

When merging triangulation of the faces skip those having no triangulation.
Test case for the issue.
src/StlAPI/StlAPI_Writer.cxx
tests/bugs/stlvrml/bug30389 [new file with mode: 0644]