Test for 0022778: Bug in BRepMesh
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 18:51:30 +0000 (22:51 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
commit44cf55e60000b565a39efb199b90993ef2595900
treebe4324df913f7bdfe5d1cbbb2b721fe66ac63c8a
parent7566ccf330535dc6ef56894676e7900de3f14c5d
Test for 0022778: Bug in BRepMesh

Test case bugs mesh bug22778 added.
Test case bugs mesh bug23473 moved to systematic grid (mesh standard* X5)
tests/bugs/mesh/begin [deleted file]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug22778 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/data/bug22778_square.brep [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/end [deleted file]
tests/mesh/data/standard/X5 [moved from tests/bugs/mesh/bug23473 with 69% similarity, mode: 0644]