0025853: Edges disappear or reappear when displaying new edges
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 10:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
commit44b47a9a7ef5e84642f34065d6aa7ad68e0e7b85
tree4cfa9273584102fca2f56aec4361f4481978f6bf
parentd2094e110ff6ff1c3b2ae0ff1c51d89ec4f32a8e
0025853: Edges disappear or reappear when displaying new edges

Added test case bugs/vis/bug25853
tests/bugs/vis/bug25853 [new file with mode: 0644]