0026012: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix misprints in detection of high precision float...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit447c4115766e848803e15ede40d3de9d0ea71738
tree62b3786f19841f12502c1c3d9fa3417a4ae934c2
parentd1db9125d06d3c0d4e49dccfb0fd4c35b70f7a27
0026012: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix misprints in detection of high precision floats within OpenGL ES 2.0
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx