0030396: Infinite recursion during ShapeFix after BRepAlgoAPI_Cut IR-2018-12-21
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:45:20 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commit4473e336553277b039276db0e9c274974828175b
treea6beace1e6edc961d63eb88ff7047b8015db08e5
parent6c27a5d993c08aac1af4adc9d7809be4ae5993b3
0030396: Infinite recursion during ShapeFix after BRepAlgoAPI_Cut

Two test cases are added. One for Boolean operation (it is good, because BO has been fixed already), and another for fixshape operation (it causes Draw crash).
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30396_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30396_2 [new file with mode: 0644]