0025050: Shape can not be stored to VRML format
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:34:36 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commit4422364ec3ebc0af3b3bc360837a4465aa0d2a71
tree02fa3b28430563a1177c6e6e50a6fb8ff9e3d246
parent29e2c6d2473cdfccd3581c0bbb5addfc3eb22c1a
0025050: Shape can not be stored to VRML format
tests/bugs/stlvrml/bug25050 [new file with mode: 0755]