0024077: Build errors on master branch on Mac OS X
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0400)
committernbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +0400)
commit440906ef6a06442519dfd526b62d886ffa4cd690
treee7deb4a49064bc1ac93543734c9c150d482f0dc9
parent66deda1eeaf5db6b0c3fe1a771f367f0e16369da
0024077: Build errors on master branch on Mac OS X

small correction
Init() method is called with other parameter.
src/IGESToBRep/IGESToBRep_TopoSurface.cxx
src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS_Builder.cxx