0030581: Modeling Data - Standard_OutOfRange within Geom_BSplineSurface::LocateV()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 06:33:37 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 16:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commit437ef7713eafe5c798cabb6e9aa398f3e18e1449
tree49495e37c0e060d8f7325a221fb1ab495b1bec97
parent737e9a8da482070ba81b8f3b80d33d823680f7d8
0030581: Modeling Data - Standard_OutOfRange within Geom_BSplineSurface::LocateV()

Geom2d_BSplineCurve::LocateU(),Geom_BSplineCurve::LocateU, Law_BSpline::LocateU()
Geom_BSplineSurface::LocateU() and Geom_BSplineSurface::LocateV()
have been corrected with missing range checks.
BSplCLib::Hunt() documentation has been corrected to reflect its actual implementation.
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.hxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_QuasiUniformDeflection.pxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_UniformDeflection.pxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineCurve_1.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface_1.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve_1.cxx
src/Law/Law_BSpline.cxx