0023328: Importing VRML files with "scaleOrientation" not possible
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commit4366363b04f24cae703353e72b049d7b2ade0ead
treea0f01515c284a4ba6c28c497956c5b2f0c68155a
parent2157cfd0ef95b0ef9d17cf49de7592d32ca34414
0023328: Importing VRML files with "scaleOrientation" not possible

If-else blocks "scale" and "scaleOrientation" was swapped. Now the comparing and interpretation of these key-words is correct.

Added test case bugs/xde/bug23328
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_Group.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23328 [new file with mode: 0644]