0024065: Wrong intersection point
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
commit4355f260b009aa4b00e57ee385e1add85e959165
tree1339c1bb9d22121df30aff6d4201a63638d8c697
parent0f180c0c1821d4962a9272c6e146518976fda9ac
0024065: Wrong intersection point

Adding test case for issue CR24065

Small corrections of test cases
src/IntAna/IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug10232
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug239_2
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24065 [new file with mode: 0644]