0024754: Remove constructor for static class TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 06:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
commit4349c10e1835a805d7183451124c8432c832f66a
tree5d811956faf9bf177b5a794d1912de689ff73a8b
parent80db57016602598fe113226c4f0452391faec0f4
0024754: Remove constructor for static class TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool.cdl
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool.cxx