0023992: it's required to save log information of test command in (specified) file
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:11:19 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commit433673e0dd84ce080d524f855a9b90a9e96d0089
treed109ff6e0de3b9cc96523b60ec2fd69d23e9cc60
parente3414ada99bbed0eeffb83a11dac980a7f79dd4a
0023992: it's required to save log information of test command in (specified) file

It is possible now to save log information of test command in specified file.

Print information on count of found test cases before tests start

Sound signal at the end of the test

Used meminfo -h to control memory

Titles of differences in images produced by testdiff command were changed.
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl